The Walmart AMP is excited to announce that co-headliners Korn & Breaking Benjamin, with special guests Motionless In White and Silver Snakes, will perform on Saturday, October 15, 2016. Doors will open at 5 pm and music will begin at ¬¬¬¬6 pm. Tickets go on sale Friday, June 10 at noon. Ticket prices range $29.50 to $52 plus applicable fees – for this concert you can purchase the “LAWN 4-PACK” and pay a single ticket price of $24.75 for each ticket. Tickets can be purchased in person at the Walton Arts Center Box Office in Nadine Baum Studios, by calling 479.443.5600 or visiting

Korn built an immortal bond in 1993 the first time Jonathan Davis, James "Munky" Shaffer, Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu and Brian "Head" Welch decided to make music as a unit. They shed blood, sweat and tears in the studio and on stage, fashioning an undeniable and unique sound that would permanently alter the course of rock music. After six seminal releases, two Grammy® Awards, countless sold out shows and selling 35 million albums worldwide, Head left the group in 2004. Korn soldiered on, adding drummer Ray Luzier in 2007 and releasing four more full-length releases. In 2012, a triumphant and tear-filled reunion happened on stage as the group headlined the Carolina Rebellion Festival with Head reprising his legendary part on “Blind.” The initial bond came back into focus and it was time for their next studio album The Paradigm Shift, which seamlessly melded the group's ever-present spirit of innovation with their signature metallic catharsis—paving the way for the future yet again. In 2014, Korn started their 20th anniversary celebrations, playing their critically acclaimed self-titled debut album in its entirety. The shows were so well received; the group continued the festivities into 2015, performing the record on tour to fans around the world. Currently, Korn is back in the studio hard at work on their twelfth album set for release in 2016.

Multi-platinum band Breaking Benjamin has amassed a sizeable and diehard fan base both through their chart-topping music, as well as their electrifying live performances. Their latest release, Dark Before Dawn (June 2015), debuted #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart and spun off two #1 rock tracks, “Failure” named the most played song at Active Rock for 2015 and “Angels Fall.” Their discography includes Saturate (2002), We Are Not Alone (2004), Phobia (2006) and Dear Agony (2009) with We Are Not Alone and Phobia both being certified platinum. We Are Not Alone also spawned a pair of #1 radio hits, “So Cold” and “Sooner Or Later,” and sold over 2.3 million albums and digital tracks. Phobia debuted at #2 on Billboard’s Top 200, hit #1 on the Rock Album Chart and was one of the Top 50 selling rock albums of 2006. It featured one #1 and two Top 5 rock radio hits “Breath,” “Diary of Jane” and “Until The End” and sold 2.8 million albums and digital tracks. 2009’s Dear Agony debuted #4 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart on one of the busiest release days of the year and #1 on the iTunes Rock Album Chart. Dear Agony also spun off the platinum selling and #1 song Active Rock single “I Will Not Bow” where it stayed #1 for five weeks straight while the album itself was certified gold, selling over 500,000 copies.