Buy Now and save $ on each ticket!*

With so many great options, it's hard to choose just one show! The Create Your Own Subscription package lets you pick your favorites, and when you buy more, you save more!

CYO Pricing Chart

Create Your Own buyers also receive early access to WAC shows and events added during the season. Be in the know from the start.

Choose between 3, 5 or 7 shows!

CREATE YOUR OWN SUBSCRIPTION


2021/22 Season Listing:

P&G Broadway Series

  • Come From Away, Oct. 26-31, 2021

  • Roald Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Nov. 30-Dec. 5, 2021

  • Mean Girls, Dec. 14-19, 2021

  • An Officer and a Gentleman, Jan. 4-9, 2022

  • Fiddler on the Roof, May 10-15, 2022

10x10 Arts Series

  • The Truth Has Changed*, Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021
  • Cirque Mechanics Birdhouse Factory*, Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021
  • it gets better*, Friday, Jan. 28, 2022
  • Turning 15 on the Road to Freedom*, Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022
  • Invoke The Adventures of Prince Achmed*, Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022
  • TRIVENI: Zakir Hussain with Kala Ramnath and Jayanthi Kumaresh*, Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Joey Alexander Trio*, Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • CONTRA-TIEMPO joyUS justUS*, Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Mingus Big Band*, Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Artosphere Festival Orchestra 10x10 Concert*, Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Coca-Cola Night Out Series

  • A Conversation with Hasan Minhaj, Monday, Nov. 8, 2021

  • The Glenn Miller Orchestra, Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021

  • A Conversation with Fran Lebowitz, Friday, Feb. 4, 2022

  • Circa Sacre, Thursday, March 3, 2022

  • A Chorus Line, June 24-26, 2022

Land O'Lakes Concert Series

  • Melissa Etheridge*, Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021

  • RAIN – A Tribute to The Beatles: The Best of Abbey Road Live!, Friday, Nov. 12, 2021

  • Asleep at the Wheel, Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021

  • Tower of Power, Sunday, April 10, 2022 

  • Mat Kearney, Monday, May 2, 2022

Arkansas BlueCross BlueShield Family Fun Series

  • WAC + SoNA present The Snowman: A Family Concert*, Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021

  • The Polar Express Film Screening*, Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021

  • Popovich Comedy Pet Theater, Thursday, April 28, 2022

  • Madagascar The Musical, June 3-4, 2022

Kids Series

  • Trike Theatre Digging Up Arkansas*, Jan. 22 & 29, 2022
  • Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia’s The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Other Eric Carle Favorites*, Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Glass Half Full Theatre Cenicienta: A Bilingual Cinderella Story*, Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Manual Cinema Leonardo & Sam*, Tuesday, May 3, 2022

More Shows

  • Raj Suresh 4,000 Days, Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
  • VoiceJam Competition, Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Artosphere Festival Orchestra Finale Concert, Friday, May 27, 2022

*Shows not eligible for discounts. All shows, dates, times, artists and prices are subject to change.

Series Sponsors: