We hope everyone is excited for the holidays! Just a reminder, our Box Office will be temporarily located in Nadine Baum Studios with limited hours of operation. The main facility will be closed from December 24 – January 2. Remember, you can always order tickets online!  Here is a list of holiday hours:

Open to the public at Nadine Baum Studios:
Saturday, December 24; 12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 25; closed
Monday, December 26; closed
Tuesday, December 27; 2-6pm
Wednesday, December 28; 2-6pm
Thursday, December 29; 2-6pm
Friday, December 30; 2-6pm
Saturday, December 31; 12pm-4pm
Sunday, January 1; closed
Monday, January 2; closed